HOME
5 Star
Forecasts
Birth Charts
Tarot/I Ching
Features
Social/Apps
Language
Support
 


Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer

Astrology for December 2022
Daily Planets

Fri, 02 Dec 2022 01:07                Mercury ( 22° 38' Sagittarius) Square Neptune (22° 38' Pisces )
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 03:09                Venus ( 19° 55' Sagittarius) Sextile Saturn (19° 55' Aquarius )
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 00:14      Goes Direct Neptune Goes Direct
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 07:12                Venus ( 22° 38' Sagittarius) Square Neptune (22° 38' Pisces )
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:04                Mercury ( 29° 3' Sagittarius) Square Jupiter (29° 3' Pisces )
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 22:07      enters      Mercury enters Capricorn
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 04:07 Full      in      Full Moon in Gemini
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 05:41                Sun ( 16° 5' Sagittarius) Opposes Mars (16° 5' Gemini )
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 12:54                Venus ( 29° 12' Sagittarius) Square Jupiter (29° 13' Pisces )
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 03:53      enters      Venus enters Capricorn
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 18:11                Sun ( 20° 41' Sagittarius) Sextile Saturn (20° 41' Aquarius )
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 17:09                Sun ( 22° 40' Sagittarius) Square Neptune (22° 40' Pisces )
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 21:36                Mercury ( 15° 28' Capricorn) Trine Uranus (15° 28' Taurus )
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 14:32      enters      Jupiter enters Aries
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 21:48      enters      Sun enters Capricorn
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 00:50                Sun ( 0° 7' Capricorn) Square Jupiter (0° 7' Aries )
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 09:47                Venus ( 15° 21' Capricorn) Trine Uranus (15° 21' Taurus )
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 09:30 Chiron Goes Direct Chiron Goes Direct
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 10:16 New      in      New Moon in Capricorn
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 01:16                Mercury ( 22° 46' Capricorn) Sextile Neptune (22° 46' Pisces )
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 08:31                Venus ( 22° 48' Capricorn) Sextile Neptune (22° 48' Pisces )
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 09:31      Goes Retrograde Mercury Goes Retrograde
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 13:58                Mercury ( 24° 21' Capricorn) Conjunct Venus (24° 21' Capricorn )





Sign into 5 Star
Email
Pass-
______________________