.
5 Star
Forecasts
Birth Charts
Tarot/I Ching
Features
Social/Apps
Language
Support


Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer
Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer

Astrology for July 2021
Daily Planets

Sun, 04 Jul 2021 01:39                Mars ( 13° 54' Leo) Square Uranus (13° 54' Taurus )
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 19:14                Sun ( 13° 58' Cancer) Sextile Uranus (13° 58' Taurus )
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 07:39                Mercury ( 23° 10' Gemini) Square Neptune (23° 10' Pisces )
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 02:35                Venus ( 12° 1' Leo) Opposes Saturn (12° 1' Aquarius )
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 19:25                Venus ( 14° 4' Leo) Square Uranus (14° 4' Taurus )
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:35      enters      Mercury enters Cancer
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:45                Mercury ( 1° 24' Cancer) Trine Jupiter (1° 24' Pisces )
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 13:32                Venus ( 19° 48' Leo) Conjunct Mars (19° 48' Leo )
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:48                Sun ( 23° 5' Cancer) Trine Neptune (23° 5' Pisces )
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:40 Chiron Goes Retrograde Chiron Goes Retrograde
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 22:46                Sun ( 25° 33' Cancer) Opposes Pluto (25° 33' Capricorn )
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:37                Mercury ( 14° 24' Cancer) Sextile Uranus (14° 24' Taurus )
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:36      enters      Venus enters Virgo
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 12:44                Venus ( 0° 36' Virgo) Opposes Jupiter (0° 36' Pisces )
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:26      enters      Sun enters Leo
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 02:36 Full      in      Full Moon in Capricorn
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 16:34                Mercury ( 22° 58' Cancer) Trine Neptune (22° 58' Pisces )
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 20:14                Mercury ( 25° 22' Cancer) Opposes Pluto (25° 22' Capricorn )
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 01:11      enters      Mercury enters Leo
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:42      enters      Jupiter enters Aquarius
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 15:50                Mars ( 29° 52' Leo) Opposes Jupiter (29° 52' Aquarius )
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 20:32      enters      Mars enters Virgo






Astro Alerts - 5 Star Service
 Sign into 5 Star
   Email
   Pass-
 
______________________